CONTACT:


SARA HOLBROOK COMMUNITY CENTER

Main Site (currently under construction)
66 North Avenue, Burlington, VT 05401 (permanent)
21 Dodds Court, Burlington, VT 05408 (temporary)
P.O. Box 3039, Burlington, VT 05408 (temporary mailing address)
Phones: (802) 862-634,  (802) 864-6364
General Email: info@saraholbrookcc.org

Sara Holbrook Teen Center 
130 Gosse Court
Burlington, VT 05408
Phone: (802) 860-4986
General Email: info@saraholbrookcc.org

ADMINISTRATION

Leisa Pollander, Executive Director
Phone: (802) 862-0080
Email: lpollander@saraholbrookcc.org

Vicky Senni, Associate Director
Phone: (802) 862-6342
Email: vsenni@saraholbrookcc.org

Donna Diaz, Marketing & Development Director
Phone: (802) 862-6342
Email: ddiaz@saraholbrookcc.org

Preschool Program
Becky Sargis, Director
Phone: (802) 864-6364
Email: bsargis@saraholbrookcc.org

Erin Phillips, Head Start Early Care Advocate
Phone: (802) 861-3760 or (802) 864-6364
Email: ephillips@cvoeo.org

Elementary Afterschool & Summer Camp Programs
Melissa Pennington, Director
Phone: (802) 862-6342
Email: mpennington@saraholbrookcc.org

Sara Holbrook Teen Center and
Bob & Maggie Green Youth Adventure Program
Umesh Acharya, Director
Phone: (802) 860-4986 (Office)
Email: uacharya@saraholbrookcc.org

Hunt Middle School Afterschool  Enrichment Program
Site Director (Vacant)
Phone: (802) 860-4986 (Office); (802) 316-1454 (Program Mobile)
Email: info@saraholbrookcc.org

ADULT ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNING

Vermont Adult Learning
Phone: (802) 846-7245
Email: chittinfo@vtadultlearning.org