Contact

Sara Holbrook Community Center

Main Site
66 North Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 862-6342 Fax: (802) 862-6342
General Email: info@saraholbrookcc.org

Teen Center Site
130 Gosse Court
Burlington, VT 05408
Phone: (802) 860-4986
Program Mobile: (802) 497-7329
General Email: info@saraholbrookcc.org

Administration

Leisa Pollander, Executive Director
Phone: (802) 862-0080
Email: lpollander@saraholbrookcc.org

Kathy Fleury, Associate Director
Phone: (802) 862-6342
Email: kfleury@saraholbrookcc.org

Kathy FitzGerald, Development Associate
Phone: (802) 862-6342
Email: kfitzgerald@saraholbrookcc.org

Hunt Middle School Afterschool  &
Burlington and Winooski Summer Middle School

Rebecca Reese, Site Director
Phone: (802) 860-4986 (Office); (802) 316-1454 (Program Mobile)
Email: rreese@saraholbrookcc.org

Sara Holbrook Teen Center & Bob and Maggie Green Youth Adventure Program

Gabe Diaz, Teen Director
Phone: (802) 860-4986 (Office); (802) 497-7329 (Program Mobile)
Email:gdiaz@saraholbrookcc.org

Elementary Afterschool & Summer Program

Lizzie Leonard, Afterschool & Summer Camp Site Director
Phone: (802) 862-6342 (Office 12:00pm-2:30pm)
(802) 864-6364 (Classroom M, Tu, Th, F 3:15pm-5:30pm & W 2:10pm-5:30pm)
Email: eleonard@saraholbrookcc.org

Preschool

Esther Maguire, Preschool Director
Phone: (802) 864-6364
Email: emaguire@saraholbrookcc.org

Courtney Isham, Head Start Early Care Advocate
Phone: (802) 861-3760
Email: cisham@cvoeo.org

Adult English Language Learning

Vermont Adult Learning
Phone: (802) 846-7245
Email: chittinfo@vtadultlearning.org