CONTACT


SARA HOLBROOK COMMUNITY CENTER

Main Site (currently under construction)
66 North Avenue, Burlington, VT 05401 (permanent)
21 Dodds Court, Burlington, VT 05408 (temporary)
P.O. Box 3039, Burlington, VT 05408 (temporary mailing address)
Phones: (802) 862-6342,  (802) 864-6364
General Email: info@saraholbrookcc.org

Sara Holbrook Teen Center 
130 Gosse Court
Burlington, VT 05408
Phone: (802) 860-4986
General Email: gdiaz@saraholbrookcc.org

ADMINISTRATION

Leisa Pollander, Executive Director
Phone: (802) 862-0080 (Office)
Email: lpollander@saraholbrookcc.org

Anera Foco, Interim Director of Operations
Phone: (802) 862-6342 (Office)
Email: afoco@saraholbrookcc.org

Donna Diaz, Marketing & Development Director
Phone: (802) 862-6342 (Office)
Email: ddiaz@saraholbrookcc.org

Kathy FitzGerald, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (802) 862-6342 (Office)
Email: kfitzgerald@saraholbrookcc.org

Preschool Program
Becky Sargis, Director
Phone: (802) 864-6364 (Office)
Email: bsargis@saraholbrookcc.org

Erin Phillips, Head Start Early Care Advocate
Phone: (802) 861-3760(c) or (802) 864-6364 (Office)
Email: ephillips@cvoeo.org

Alissa Carberry, Preschool Teacher, Head Start
Phone: (802)735-3411(c) or (802)864-6364 (Office)
Email: acarberry@cvoeo.org

Elementary Afterschool Director
Melissa Pennington, Director
Phone: (802) 862-6342 (Office)
Email: mpennington@saraholbrookcc.org

Sara Holbrook Teen Center and
Bob & Maggie Green Youth Adventure Program
Gabriel Diaz, Director
Phone: (802) 860-4986 (Office)
Email: gdiaz@saraholbrookcc.org

Hunt Middle School Afterschool  Enrichment Program
Gracie Harvey, Director
Phone: (802) 860-4986 (Office)
Email: gharvey@saraholbrookcc.org